san franciso city hall san francisco civic center san francisco city hall bee flowers slide 1
A Grassroots Effort

SF Neighborhoods

This website is intended to giving power to citizens to promote transparency, democratic equality and to increase participation in their neighborhoods and government.

Sunshine



San Francisco Mayor and Board of Supervisors Contact Information


san francisco district map



Board of Supervisor's or Aides Name Here
(Address is the same for all Board of Supervisors)
City Hall
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244 (Mayor Office is Room 200)
San Francisco, Ca. 94102-4689

Board of Supervisors Committees: https://sfbos.org/committees

Note all mail and e-mails to city employees can be made public.
San Francisco City Board of Supervisors Roster of Members: https://sfbos.org/roster-members

Clicking this link will setup e-mailing all Board of Supervisors

Clicking this link will setup e-mailing all Board of Supervisors and the Mayor


San Francisco Supervisor Connie Chan
District 1
Connie Chan
(415) 554-7410

Connie.Chan@sfgov.org

Aides
ChanStaff@sfgov.org
Frances.Hsieh@sfgov.org
Kelly.Groth@sfgov.org
Angelina.Yu@sfgov.org
Robyn.Burke@sfgov.org
Ben.Gurewitz@sfgov.or

Current Staff List and Phone Numbers
San Francisco Supervisor Catherine Stefani
District 2
Catherine Stefani
(415)554-7752

Catherine.Stefani@sfgov.org

Aides
Dominica.Donovan@sfgov.org
Giles.Feinberg@sfgov.org
Mick.DelRosario1@sfgov.org
Sam.Logan@sfgov.org

Current Staff List and Phone Numbers
San Francisco Aaron Peskin
District 3
Aaron Peskin
(415) 554-7450

Aaron.Peskin@sfgov.org

Aides
Sunny.Angulo@sfgov.org
Calvin.Yan@sfgov.org
Sarah.S.Souza@sfgov.org
Melody.Hsu@sfgov.org

Current Staff List and Phone Numbers
San Francisco Supervisor Joel Engardio
District 4
Joel Engardio
(415)554-7460

Joel.Engardio@sfgov.org

Aides
EngardioStaff@sfgov.org
Tita.Bell@sfgov.org
Kit.Lam@sfgov.org
Simon.Timony@sfgov.org
Jonathan.Goldberg@sfgov.org

Current Staff List and Phone Numbers
San Francisco Supervisor Dean Preston
District 5
Dean Preston
(415) 554-7630

Dean.Preston@sfgov.org

Aides

prestonstaff@sfgov.org
Kyle.Smeallie@sfgov.org
Preston.Kilgore@sfgov.org
Melissa.G.Hernandez@sfgov.org
Jennifer.M.Bolen@sfgov.org

Current Staff List and Phone Numbers
San Francisco Supervisor Matt Dorsey
District 6
Matt Dorsey
(415) 554-7970

Matt.Dorsey@sfgov.org

Aides
DorseyStaff@sfgov.org
Madison.R.Tam@sfgov.org
Bryan.Dahl@sfgov.org
Leo.Alfaro@sfgov.org
Mahanaz.Ebadi@sfgov.org

Current Staff List and Phone Numbers
San Francisco Supervisor Myrna Melgar
District 7
Myrna Melgar
(415) 554-6516

Myrna.Melgar@sfgov.org

Aides
MelgarStaff@sfgov.org
Jennifer.Fieber@sfgov.org
Jen.Low@sfgov.org
Michael.Farrah@sfgov.org
Emma.Heiken@sfgov.org
Leah.Lacroix@sfgov.org

Current Staff List and Phone Numbers
San Francisco Supervisor Rafael Mandelman
District 8
Rafael Mandelman
(415) 554-6968

Rafael.Mandelman@sfgov.org

Aides
MandelmanStaff@sfgov.org
Jackie.Thornhill@sfgov.org
Jackie.Prager@sfgov.org
Ross.Green@sfgov.org
Adam.Thongsavat@sfgov.org

Current Staff List and Phone Numbers
San Francisco Supervisor Hillary Ronen
District 9
Hillary Ronen
(415) 554-5144

Hillary.Ronen@sfgov.org

Aides
RonenStaff@sfgov.org
Santiago.Lerma@sfgov.org
Nikita.Saini@sfgov.org
Ana.Herrera@sfgov.org
Jennifer.Ferrigno@sfgov.org

Current Staff List and Phone Numbers
San Francisco Supervisor Shamann Walton
District 10
Shamann Walton
(415) 554-7670

Shamann.Walton@sfgov.org

Aides
waltonstaff@sfgov.org
Percy.Burch@sfgov.org
Tracy.Gallardo@sfgov.org
Natalie.Gee@sfgov.org
Lindsey.Lopez@sfgov.org

Current Staff List and Phone Numbers
San Francisco Supervisor Ahsha Safai
District 11
Ahsha Safai
(415) 554-6975

Ahsha.Safai@sfgov.org

Aides
Ahsha.Safai@sfgov.org
Lauren.L.Chung@sfgov.org
Bill.Barnes@sfgov.org Jeff.Buckley@sfgov.org
Lila.Carrillo@sfgov.org

Current Staff List and Phone Numbers
San Francisco Mayor London Breed
Mayor
London Breed
(415) 554-6141

mayorlondonbreed@sfgov.org

Mayor's Neighborhood Liaison
MONS@SFGOV.ORG

Liaisons can help you with any issues across the City. The list of individual contact information can be found here:

https://sfmayor.org/neighborhood-services
Copyright © 2018 -2021 SF Neighborhoods